Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Green Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Lou Harris 01 Mar 2017
Great service. I had my car detailed with their new service and it looks great. Thanks to everyone at Green's.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Laura Bragg 24 Feb 2017
I was in the market for another vehicle and wanted to deal locally. Green's automotive is great! Knowledgeable, flexible, and kind sales staff! They are good folks to deal with!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Wanda Muse 04 Feb 2017
I was in the market for a newer truck and one at green automotive in blackstone caught my eye style i was wanting and low mileage so i inquired about it and everything from the professional salesman ron to the finance dept all acted and worked honestly to complete the no hassle sale i would recommen...d green auto for your vehicle needs again great experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mike Harrison 13 Sep 2016
Excellent customer service at Blackstone. Not only did I have a great rep, but the owner came out to meet me. This is a great dealership for anyone who is ready for their next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Michael Fleischner 13 Sep 2016
Great dealership. Very happy with the experience of purchasing a vehicle. Thank you!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Michael Fleischner 07 Sep 2016
Green Automotive in Blackstone Virginia is a fantastic automotive dealer. I've worked with them personally and have always had a positive experience. If you're looking for the right vehicle, definitely visit their facility and tell them what you're looking for. You'll find the staff to be extreme...ly helpful and reasonable when it comes to price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Douglas Lamb 26 Jun 2016
Great company,excellent customer service......Highly recommended.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rita Elgersma 25 Apr 2016
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Freddie Smith 05 Dec 2014
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Norman D. 16 Oct 2014
I recently purchased a Cadillac from Green Automotive. I had a wonderful experience with my purchase from start to finish. Lawrence Jones contacted me to let me know they had a car I might like. My wife and I went to the dealership that day. We test drove the car, and loved it. The staff at Green Au...tomotive got us approved with the bank for a low payment. We were finished with the whole transaction in an hour! We couldn't be happier and have already referred our neighbor to Green Automotive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.